Vos interlocuteurs personnels

equipe Houzy
Luc Bercovitz
Luc Bercovitz

Account Manager Romandie

luc.bercovitz@houzy.ch
Markus Wilhelm
Markus Wilhelm

Head of Sales

markus.wilhelm@houzy.ch
Ivo Schildknecht
Ivo Schildknecht

Account Manager

ivo.schildknecht@houzy.ch
Sabina Ferramosca
Sabina Ferramosca

Conseillère clientèle

sabina.ferramosca@houzy.ch
Jonatán Caro
Jonatán Caro

Account Manager

jonatan.caro@houzy.ch
Christina Lerch
Christina Lerch

Telesales Manager

christina.lerch@houzy.ch
Petra Geisser
Petra Geisser

Conseillère clientèle

petra.geisser@houzy.ch
Valérie Jeanmaire
Valérie Jeanmaire

Operations Specialist

valerie.jeanmaire@houzy.ch
Silvan Frey
Silvan Frey

Operations Specialist

silvan.frey@houzy.ch
Marco Bertozzi
Marco Bertozzi

Account Manager

marco.bertozzi@houzy.ch
Paul Krust
Paul Krust

Account Manager

paul.krust@houzy.ch
Tatjana Reber
Tatjana Reber

Conseillère clientèle

tatjana.reber@houzy.ch
Anja Frieden
Anja Frieden

Conseillère clientèle

anja.frieden@houzy.ch
Rolf Borer
Rolf Borer

Customer Experience Manager

rolph.borer@houzy.ch
Noemi Markovitis
Noemi Markovitis

Account Manager

noemi.markovitis@houzy.ch
Sandra Kübler
Sandra Kübler

Responsable SC & Admin

sandra.kuebler@houzy.ch

Des questions?

Notre directeur des ventes se fera un plaisir de vous renseigner directement.

Markus Wilhelm

Head of Sales

markus.wilhelm@houzy.ch

Markus Wilhelm Verkaufsleiter bei Houzy